Arsenal

Signal Iduna Park

Next Game: Champions League

B Dortmund - Arsenal

Tue 16th Sep Signal Iduna Park Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Gunners
Ground:
Emirates Stadium
Capacity:
60361
Website:
Official Site

Arsenal Tables

Arsenal Fixtures

Tue 16th Sep 2014
B Dortmund v
Arsenal
Sat 20th Sep 2014
A Villa v
Arsenal
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Arsenal v
Southampton
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Arsenal v
Tottenham
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Arsenal v
Galatasaray
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Chelsea v
Arsenal
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Arsenal v
Hull City
Wed 22nd Oct 2014
Anderlecht v
Arsenal
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Sunderland v
Arsenal
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Arsenal v
Burnley

Arsenal Results

Sat 13th Sep 2014
Arsenal2
Man City2
Sun 31st Aug 2014
Leicester1
Arsenal1
Wed 27th Aug 2014
Arsenal1
Besiktas0
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Everton2
Arsenal2
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Besiktas0
Arsenal0
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Arsenal2
C Palace1
Sun 10th Aug 2014
Arsenal3
Man City0
Sun 3rd Aug 2014
Arsenal0
Monaco1
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Arsenal5
Benfica1
Sat 26th Jul 2014
New York Red Bulls1
Arsenal0

TEAMtalk Poll

How far will Liverpool go in this season's Champions League?

Results

Regional Paper Talk: 10-year-stay for Jose

Chelsea want Jose Mourinho to stay at the Stamford Bridge helm for the next 10 years and Bolton Wanderers have signed Max and Paddy.

Klopp: Arsenal are stronger

Jurgen Klopp believes Arsenal made a number of strong summer signings and expects them to be tough opponents on Tuesday.

B Dortmund v Arsenal preview

Team news ahead of Arsenal's Champions League Group D clash away at Borussia Dortmund on Tuesday night.

Paper Talk: Liverpool eye Lavezzi swoop

Liverpool could move for PSG's Ezequiel Lavezzi in January, Eden Hazard is set for a new Chelsea deal and Leeds could appoint Alex Sabella.

Your Say

redwhite : "First the positives. Jack was irresistible today. His work rate and distribution was top class. Welbeck had a decent debut and I'm sure he will score for us sooner rather later. Sanchez was hard working and his goal well taken. Now for the negatives...."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos