Arsenal

Emirates Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Arsenal - Man City

Sat 13th Sep Emirates StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Gunners
Ground:
Emirates Stadium
Capacity:
60361
Website:
Official Site

Arsenal Tables

Arsenal Fixtures

Sat 13th Sep 2014
Arsenal v
Man City
Tue 16th Sep 2014
B Dortmund v
Arsenal
Sat 20th Sep 2014
A Villa v
Arsenal
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Arsenal v
Tottenham
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Arsenal v
Galatasaray
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Chelsea v
Arsenal
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Arsenal v
Hull City
Wed 22nd Oct 2014
Anderlecht v
Arsenal
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Sunderland v
Arsenal
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Arsenal v
Burnley

Arsenal Results

Sun 31st Aug 2014
Leicester1
Arsenal1
Wed 27th Aug 2014
Arsenal1
Besiktas0
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Everton2
Arsenal2
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Besiktas0
Arsenal0
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Arsenal2
C Palace1
Sun 10th Aug 2014
Arsenal3
Man City0
Sun 3rd Aug 2014
Arsenal0
Monaco1
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Arsenal5
Benfica1
Sat 26th Jul 2014
New York Red Bulls1
Arsenal0
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Boreham Wd0
Arsenal2

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League club had the best 2014 summer transfer window?

Results

Regional Paper Talk: LVG hails Falcao

Louis van Gaal has hailed Man Utd's "prolific" loan signing Radamel Falcao, while Alvaro Negredo has penned an open letter to Man City fans.

Welbeck a great addition - Smith

Manchester United should be disappointed to lose striker Danny Welbeck to Arsenal, with the striker's best years ahead of him, says Alan Smith.

Paper Talk: Liverpool to wait for Valdes

Liverpool will wait until next month to sign keeper Victor Valdes as a free agent, and Radamel Falcao will earn £350,000-a-week at Man United.

Falcao wanted Real deal - Balague

Radamel Falcao wanted a move to Real Madrid before Man United, while Arsenal were never interested, says Sky Sports expert Guillem Balague.

Your Say

molarki : "Welbeck is a player I have for a long time enjoyed watching. His technique and combination play have impressed me and I've always thought he would fit in perfectly as our focal point in a similar manner to Adebayor in his pomp. Wait till we get him firing..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos