Arsenal

Wembley

Next Game: FA Community Shield

Arsenal - Chelsea

Sun 2nd Aug Wembley Match Preview

Nickname:
The Gunners
Ground:
Emirates Stadium
Capacity:
60361
Website:
Official Site

Arsenal Tables

Arsenal Fixtures

Sun 2nd Aug 2015
Arsenal v
Chelsea
Sun 9th Aug 2015
Arsenal v
West Ham
Sun 16th Aug 2015
C Palace v
Arsenal
Mon 24th Aug 2015
Arsenal v
Liverpool
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Newcastle v
Arsenal
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Arsenal v
Stoke
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Chelsea v
Arsenal
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Leicester v
Arsenal
Sun 4th Oct 2015
Arsenal v
Man Utd
Sat 17th Oct 2015
Watford v
Arsenal

Arsenal Results

Sun 26th Jul 2015
Arsenal1
Wolfsburg0
Sat 25th Jul 2015
Arsenal6
Lyon0
Sat 18th Jul 2015
Arsenal3
Everton1
Wed 15th Jul 2015
Arsenal4
Singapore XI0

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of these sides is least likely to finish in the top four this season?

Results

Wenger tips Ozil for best season yet

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger expects Mesut Ozil to be one of the Premier League's leading stars during the 2015-16 season.

Keane critical of United, City and Arsenal

Roy Keane has criticised Manchester United's approach to transfers, accused Arsenal's players of vanity, and tipped Chelsea for the title.

Chelsea and Arsenal ready for showdown

Chelsea and Arsenal will compete for the first silverware of the season when they meet in the Community Shield at Wembley on Sunday.

Wilshere: This can be Arsenal's year

Jack Wilshere believes Arsenal are "in a really strong position" to win this season's Premier League title, saying they have "a real chance".

Arsenal Features

Mario Gotze: Could he leave Bayern this summer?

Five big-name players ripe for transfer

With the transfer merry-go-round in full swing, WhoScored take a look at five stars struggling for game time at European powerhouses, and who could be open to a move.

7 Comments

Petr Cech: Has joined Arsenal from Chelsea

Ospina unlucky - but Cech an improvement

David Ospina can perhaps consider himself unfortunate, but Petr Cech will undoubtedly improve Arsenal, writes WhoScored's Martin Laurence.

11 Comments

Eden Hazard: Winner of TT's Player of the Season award

TEAMtalk Soccers: Player of the Season

So we come to our final TT Soccers award of 2014-15 and it's the prestigious Player of the Season gong, which is dished out by Daniel Owen.

10 Comments

Your Say

worldclass : "i know i will get more thumbs down for this than anything else, but i dont think we would miss santi if we did sell him to atletico. Aprt from this season and the back end of season before he hasnt been great at all. I would be happy having Coq and Ramsey/Wilshere..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos