Arsenal

Anfield

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Liverpool - Arsenal

Sun 21st Dec Anfield Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Gunners
Ground:
Emirates Stadium
Capacity:
60361
Website:
Official Site

Arsenal Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea1639
Man City1636
Man Utd1631
West Ham1628
So'ton1626
Arsenal1626
Tottenham1624
Newcastle1623
Swansea 1622
Everton1621
Liverpool1621
Stoke1619
A Villa1619
W Brom1617
S'land1616
C Palace1615
Burnley1615
QPR1614
Hull City1613
Leicester1610
Champions League
Group D
TeamPldPts
B Dortmund613
Arsenal613
Anderlecht66
Galatasaray61

Arsenal Fixtures

Sun 21st Dec 2014
Liverpool v
Arsenal
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Arsenal v
QPR
Sun 28th Dec 2014
West Ham v
Arsenal
Thu 1st Jan 2015
So'ton v
Arsenal
Sun 4th Jan 2015
Arsenal v
Hull City
Sun 11th Jan 2015
Arsenal v
Stoke
Sun 18th Jan 2015
Man City v
Arsenal
Sun 1st Feb 2015
Arsenal v
A Villa
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Tottenham v
Arsenal
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Arsenal v
Leicester

Arsenal Results

Sat 13th Dec 2014
Arsenal4
Newcastle1
Tue 9th Dec 2014
Galatasaray1
Arsenal4
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Stoke3
Arsenal2
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Arsenal1
So'ton0
Sat 29th Nov 2014
W Brom0
Arsenal1
Wed 26th Nov 2014
Arsenal2
B Dortmund0
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Arsenal1
Man Utd2
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Swansea 2
Arsenal1
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Arsenal3
Anderlecht3
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Arsenal3
Burnley0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Capital One Cup?

Results

Paper Talk: United eye £51m double deal

Manchester United will make a £51million double swoop for Benfica's Argentine pair Enzo Perez and Nicolas Gaitan.

Liverpool v Arsenal preview

Team news ahead of Liverpool's Premier League clash with Arsenal at Anfield on Sunday (kick-off 4pm).

Redknapp: Reds need big win

Liverpool can get back in the top-four race with a win over Arsenal, says Jamie Redknapp.

Rodgers rues missing Sanchez

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers has admitted to his frustration at missing out on Alexis Sanchez in the summer.

Arsenal Features

Steven Gerrard and Lukas Podolski: Anfield draw predicted

PL Predictions: Draws at Villa and Anfield

Mark Holmes and Paul Merson attempt to predict this weekend's scores, with both men tipping draws at Villa Park, Anfield and St James' Park.

Wayne Rooney: Will hope to continue his great record against Villa

PL stats: Awful Villa, Anfield goal fest

We have stats ahead of all Premier League games, such as Aston Villa's woeful record vs Man United and Arsenal and Liverpool's goal-laden past.

1 Comment

David De Gea: On top form once again for United

Top Men: De Gea leads London stars

David De Gea headlines our Premier League Team of the Week, in which eight stars from London clubs - including three from Arsenal - feature.

Your Say

bennybedlam : "I think the Ox is fast becoming the player that Jack wishes he was. Fast, direct, powerful and can go past players effortlessly. Also he doesn't always take that extra uneccesary touch which usually puts jack at the rough end of a tackle. As terrible..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos